## R. D. & S.H. National & S. W. A. Science College

Smt. Jotu Kundani Chowk, Off Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400 050

## ADMISSION NOTICE AS PER UNDERGRADUATE MERIT LIST dated 14.7.2022

- 1. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents.
- 2. Any discrepancy found in the original documents shall lead to cancellation of admission.
- 3. As all official correspondence will be completely online or through the mobile number provided by you, in order to avoid missing out on important information and deadlines, you are requested to provide correct and a working mobile number.
- 4. Online Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees is valid from Thursday, 14<sup>th</sup> July 2022 to Saturday, 16<sup>th</sup> July, 2022 (up to 3.00 p.m.)
- 5. Link for payment of fees: <a href="https://feepayr.com">https://feepayr.com</a> Payment of Fees till 16<sup>th</sup> July2022
- 6. In case of any queries regarding payment of fees, write to us at <a href="mailto:rdncacct@gmail.com">rdncacct@gmail.com</a>
- 7. In case of any grievance with respect to the Merit List, write to us at admissions@rdnational.ac.in

Ms. Namrata Ajwani Convenor, Admission Committee **Dr. Kiron Jathar** Chairperson, Admission Committee

**Dr. Neha Jagtiani**Principal

Sd/-

## R. D. & S. H. NATIONAL COLLEGE AND S. W. A. SCIENCE COLLEGE

## FYBSc COMPUTER SCIENCE THIRD MERIT LIST (A.C. YEAR 2022-2023)

DATE: 14th July 2022

CA	TEC		DV.	ΩD	TAT
CM	IL	JU	KY:	OP	HIN

Sr. No.	Student Reg No	Title StudentFullName LFM		Percentage	
1	1767712	MR	ARYAN ARVIND SHUKLA		
2	1616390	MISS	HAJRA YUSUF KHAN	59.38	
3	1783456	MR	RAHUL SANTOSH PAL	59.33	
4	1782893	MR	KUNAL HIRAMAN LANDGE	59.33	
5	1649835	MISS	SRISHTI SANDEEP TIWARI	59.23	
6	1647430	MR.	UMANG MAHESH ORPADIA	59.17	
7	1709688	MISS	SAKSHI MORESHWAR PARADKAR	59.17	
8	1643819		ABDUL HADI INTEKHAB ALAM BHATI	59.17	
9	1812606		SWANAND SHANKAR MAINGADE	58.83	
10	1723867		ZAHRA MAJID PARKAR	58.83	
11	1690824		SHIWANGI SUNIL SINGH	58.67	
00	1	WIIOO	19HIVVANGI SUNIL SINGH	58.50	

NAMRATA AJWANI CONVENOR

DR. KARON JATHAF CHAIRPERSON

DR. NEHA JAGTIANI

PRINCIPAL