ADMISSION NOTICE

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(MBA)-Full-Time: 2022-2024 2nd List of Provisionally Selected Candidates – General Category

17 May 2022

Based on admission criteria as notified in the MBA Full Time 2022-24 Information Bulletin, the following candidates belonging to General Category have been provisionally empaneled for admission to the two-year full-time MBA programme of the Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi for the Batch 2022-24, subject to the conditions as under:

- 1. The admission would be provisional and subject to verification of Original Certificates in support of her/his Age, Qualifications and Marks obtained in various examinations from school until final degree examination to satisfy the minimum eligibility conditions as prescribed for Admission to the course.
- 2. The Reserved Category candidates will be required to produce the Original Certificates on the basis of which they are seeking admission, issued by the appropriate and competent authority.
- 3. If any false claims / falsified records are detected, the admission would be cancelled and appropriate action would be taken as per the rules of University of Delhi.
- 4. Candidates should satisfy all other requirements as prescribed by the University of Delhi.
- 5. All candidates are required to present themselves in person at FMS office to complete the admission process during the period from: May 19, 2022 to May 27, 2022 between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Excluding Saturdays and Sundays)

The link for online payment of the admission fee [Rs.48,000/-(Approx)] will be shared on successful verification of documents.

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
1	11580	FMS/MBAFT/112609	SHREYA SINGLA	Unreserved
2	11953	FMS/MBAFT/110550	YASH JAIN	Unreserved
3	11644	FMS/MBAFT/100399	SIDDHARTH SINGH PALIWAL	Unreserved
4	10151	FMS/MBAFT/108536	AKSHAT RATHORE	Unreserved

	-
Admissions Office, FMS	

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
5	11751	FMS/MBAFT/112098	SUTIRTHA ROY	Unreserved
6	11341	FMS/MBAFT/102974	RUCHI MEHTA	Unreserved
7	11388	FMS/MBAFT/105512	SAJAG PRAKASH	Unreserved
8	10434	FMS/MBAFT/105266	BODI SAI TEJA	Unreserved
9	10792	FMS/MBAFT/106505	KHYATI CHOUKSEY	Unreserved
10	10334	FMS/MBAFT/105764	ARYAMA SEN	Unreserved
11	10167	FMS/MBAFT/107142	AMAL MOHAN	Unreserved
12	11805	FMS/MBAFT/106011	TRIVEDI MRUGA HARISHBHAI	Unreserved
13	10894	FMS/MBAFT/105534	MANYA KAKKAR	Unreserved
14	10605	FMS/MBAFT/109600	GRISHA DILIP PATIL	Unreserved
15	10148	FMS/MBAFT/107326	AKSHAT GARG	Unreserved
16	10832	FMS/MBAFT/106840	KUSHAGRA AGARWAL	Unreserved
17	10149	FMS/MBAFT/108502	AKSHAT KASHYAP	Unreserved
18	11842	FMS/MBAFT/106189	UTKARSH RAI	Unreserved
19	11400	FMS/MBAFT/106097	SAMBHAV KELA	Unreserved
20	11924	FMS/MBAFT/105936	VISHWARAJ GAUR	Unreserved
21	11051	FMS/MBAFT/105831	NITISHA MOHANTY	Unreserved
22	10498	FMS/MBAFT/107942	DEVANSHI MOYAL	Unreserved
23	11202	FMS/MBAFT/103199	RACHIT GUPTA	Unreserved

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
24	10093	FMS/MBAFT/113487	ADITYA PUSHKAR RANADE	Unreserved
25	11520	FMS/MBAFT/105938	SHASHWAT AWASTHI	Unreserved
26	10750	FMS/MBAFT/109172	KANISHKA VASUDEV LADIA	Unreserved
27	11619	FMS/MBAFT/105746	SHUBHANG GOPAL	Unreserved
28	10254	FMS/MBAFT/108211	ANKUR SINGH	Unreserved
29	10800	FMS/MBAFT/104547	KISHORE KUMAR	Unreserved
30	11859	FMS/MBAFT/106563	VAISHNAVI AGARWAL	Unreserved
31	10819	FMS/MBAFT/105235	KSHITIJ BHANDARI	Unreserved
32	10949	FMS/MBAFT/100601	MUDIT CHATURVEDI	Unreserved
33	11550	FMS/MBAFT/105178	SHIVAM MEHTA	Unreserved
34	11725	FMS/MBAFT/106550	SUMIT LOHIYA	Unreserved
35	10776	FMS/MBAFT/111559	KAUSTABH CHATTERJEE	Unreserved
36	11120	FMS/MBAFT/107149	PRADYUMNA UPPAL	Unreserved
37	10890	FMS/MBAFT/103090	MANTRI SHANEY PUSHKAR KUMAR	Unreserved
38	11656	FMS/MBAFT/106526	SIMRAN TIWARI	Unreserved
39	11081	FMS/MBAFT/113301	PARTH KHETARPAL	Unreserved

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
40	11429	FMS/MBAFT/107114	SANJANA GOSWAMI	Unreserved
41	11717	FMS/MBAFT/107753	SUKRITHI SOOD	Unreserved
42	11871	FMS/MBAFT/106423	VARSHA SHETTY	Unreserved
43	10080	FMS/MBAFT/105726	ADITYA DEO	Unreserved
44	10396	FMS/MBAFT/110384	AYUSH SINGH	Unreserved
45	11167	FMS/MBAFT/109368	PRATYUSH GOEL	Unreserved
46	11315	FMS/MBAFT/103731	RIYA JAIN	Unreserved
47	11434	FMS/MBAFT/107848	SANJAY PATIL	Unreserved
48	10349	FMS/MBAFT/109075	ASHISH MITTAL	Unreserved
49	11226	FMS/MBAFT/110077	RAHUL SINGHANIA	Unreserved
50	10034	FMS/MBAFT/103696	ABHINAV GUPTA	Unreserved
51	11289	FMS/MBAFT/106516	RISHABH JAIN	Unreserved
52	11826	FMS/MBAFT/108058	UGRAH NARAYAN PATHAK	Unreserved
53	11810	FMS/MBAFT/102980	TUSHAR GARG	Unreserved
54	11212	FMS/MBAFT/100821	RAHAN SINGHA ROY	Unreserved
55	11533	FMS/MBAFT/106408	SHIKHA VERMA	Unreserved
56	11512	FMS/MBAFT/102717	SHANTNU PATIL	Unreserved
57	11823	FMS/MBAFT/104201	UDIT SINGH	Unreserved
58	10798	FMS/MBAFT/109835	KISHLAY DWIVEDI	Unreserved
59	10788	FMS/MBAFT/108537	KEVIN PATEL	Unreserved

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
60	10590	FMS/MBAFT/105765	GAURAVI KABADI	Unreserved
61	11102	FMS/MBAFT/110551	PIYUSH	Unreserved
61		, ,	SINGHANIA	
_	10294	FMS/MBAFT/108372	ANUSHRI	Unreserved
62		, ,	GANGULY	

Note: The number of candidates shown in the list may vary from the number of seats available under the category due to the super merit transfers and ties in the total marks secured.