## UNIVERSITY MAHARANI COLLEGE, JAIPUR Merit List of Provisionally Admitted Candidates in Three/Four Year B.A. (Philosophy Major) Session 2024-25 College Code-379

1. All admissions are subject to VERIFICATION OF ORIGINAL Documents and Submission of the Form along with following documents:-

- TC & CC
- Migration Certificate
- 10th and 12th Marksheet
- Original Copy of all Certificates (If Claimed Weightage)
- Original Latest Caste Certificate (If Applicable)
- **3** РНОТОЅ
- Duly Filled Anti Ragging and Insurance Form (Form available on University Website)

2. Physical Documents Verification will be held from 27<sup>th</sup> to 29<sup>th</sup> JUNE 2024 at UNIVERSITY MAHARANI COLLEGE CAMPUS BETWEEN 11:00 AM TO 02:00 PM

3. After form Verification fee details will be displayed on dashboard of student login ID and same paid through online mode only

NOTE: Subject preference is subjected to availability of seats in particular at the time of admission. Also subject preference will be given on first come first serve basis.

**CATEGORY - UNRESERVED** 

S. No	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat	Board	Final %	Subject Combination
1	217739	YATEE SINGH	NARENDER SINGH SHEKH	UR	CBSE	91.40	Philosophy(Major)Pol.Sc.(Minor)
2	215652	MASHEERA KHAN	ARSAD PARVEJ	UR	RBSE	89.80	Philosophy(Major)Economics(Minor)
3	212484	TANISHA JAIMINI	DHARMENDRA KUMARR	UR	RBSE	89.20	Philosophy(Major)Pol.Sc.(Minor)
4	216024	NEERU KUMARI	RAMAN SINGH	ST	RBSE	85.20	Philosophy(Major)HindiLitt.(Minor)

yada Convener

Vice-Principal





## **UNIVERSITY MAHARANI COLLEGE, JAIPUR**

Merit List of Provisionally Admitted Candidates in Three/Four Year B.A. (Philosophy Major)

**Session 2024-25** 

College Code-379

5	230729	AVIOLICADI					
3	230729	AYUSHI SAIN	AJAY KUMAR SAIN	OBC	RBSE	84.20	Philosophy(Major)Pub.Adm.(Minor)
6	219924	GRACY SHARMA	DILEEP KUMAR SHARMA	EWS	CBSE	82.20	Philosophy(Major)Psychology(Minor)
7	208504	TANISHKA SINGH SOLANI	SHELENDRA SINGH SOLAT	EWS	CBSE	77.20	Philosophy(Major)Psychology(Minor)
8	227278	SHRIYANSHI KANWAR	NANDKISHOR SINGH	OBC	RBSE	75.40	Philosophy(Major)History(Minor)
9	235858	DIVYA SHEKHAWAT	UMMED SINGH SHEKHAW	UR	CBSE	72.80	Philosophy(Major)Pol.Sc.(Minor)
10	233884	DIVYANSHI SHEKHAWAT	SURENDRA SINGH	EWS	RBSE	72.40	Philosophy(Major)Economics(Minor)
11	222978	DIMPLE VERMA	HITESH VERMA	OBC	RBSE	70.20	Philosophy(Major)-Pub.Adm.(Minor)
12	243942	NOORAIN KHAN	MOHAMMED SAMEER	UR	RBSE	67.60	Philosophy(Major)-Psychology(Minor)
13	235155	PALAK JAIN	DEVENDRA KUMAR JAIN	UR	CBSE	66.20	Philosophy(Major)English-Lit.(Minor)
14	200936	BHUMIKA SUTHAR	HARISH SUTHAR	OBC	CBSE	66.00	Philosophy(Major)-Pol.Sc.(Minor)
15	213656	RIYA MEENA	RAMKARAN MEENA	ST	CBSE	66.00	Philosophy(Major)-Sociology(Minor)
16	230412	SANJANA MEENA	RAM CHARAN MEENA	ST	CBSE	64.20	Philosophy(Major)Pol.Sc.(Minor)
17	239044	ANGEL CHOUHAN	ARUN SINGH CHOUHAN	UR	RBSE	62.60	Philosophy(Major)-History(Minor)
18	225673	NISHA LUHAR	JAIN LAL	OBC	CBSE	54.20	Philosophy(Major)-Pol.Sc.(Minor)
19	209130	MEENAKSHI SHEKHAWAT	VIKRAM SINGH SHEKHAW	EWS	CBSE	53.60	Philosophy(Major)-Pol.Sc.(Minor)

adas Convener

Vice-Principal

Principal