Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi

ADMISSION NOTICE MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(MBA)-Full-Time: 2022-2024 List of Provisionally Selected Candidates – ST Category

24 April 2022

Based on admission criteria as notified in the MBA Full Time 2022-24 Information Bulletin, the following candidates belonging to ST Category have been provisionally empaneled for admission to the two-year full-time MBA programme of the Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi for the Batch 2022-24, subject to the conditions as under:

- 1. The admission would be provisional and subject to verification of Original Certificates in support of her/his Age, Qualifications and Marks obtained in various examinations from school until final degree examination to satisfy the minimum eligibility conditions as prescribed for Admission to the course.
- 2. The Reserved Category candidates will be required to produce the Original Certificates on the basis of which they are seeking admission, issued by the appropriate and competent authority.
- 3. If any false claims / falsified records are detected, the admission would be cancelled and appropriate action would be taken as per the rules of University of Delhi.
- 4. Candidates should satisfy all other requirements as prescribed by the University of Delhi.
- 5. All candidates are required to present themselves in person at FMS office to complete the admission process during the period from: <u>May 05, 2022 to May 13, 2022 between 10:00 AM</u> <u>to 4:00 PM (Excluding Saturdays and Sundays)</u>

The link for online payment of the admission fee [Rs.48,000/-(Approx)] will be shared on successful verification of documents.

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
1	10203	FMS/MBAFT/108627	ANAND SINGH	ST
2	10301	FMS/MBAFT/111157	APOORV TOPPO	ST
3	10564	FMS/MBAFT/104171	EMILY VANLALNUNSANGI	ST
4	10577	FMS/MBAFT/107392	GARGEE BAMNAWAT	ST

Admissions Office, FMS

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
5	10678	FMS/MBAFT/111111	HRITIK RANA	ST
6	10749	FMS/MBAFT/107470	KANISHK SINGH THAKUR	ST
7	10818	FMS/MBAFT/106113	KSHITIJ BARUA	ST
8	10852	FMS/MBAFT/108175	LUNE LAKSHMI DAI	ST
9	10994	FMS/MBAFT/104867	NAYONIKA BARUA	ST
10	11054	FMS/MBAFT/112248	NUNSAVATH ALEKHYA	ST
11	11130	FMS/MBAFT/108210	PRAMIT KUMAR	ST
12	11158	FMS/MBAFT/100097	PRATIBHA KUMARI	ST
13	11187	FMS/MBAFT/111918	PRIYANKA BARUA	ST
14	11267	FMS/MBAFT/105743	RAVINA NITWAL	ST
15	11325	FMS/MBAFT/104742	ROHIT CHANDRA	ST
16	11510	FMS/MBAFT/107964	SHANTANU CHAUHAN	ST
17	11574	FMS/MBAFT/110707	SHRAYANTI BHARAT KORWATE	ST
18	11963	FMS/MBAFT/103788	YASHMEET TOPPO	ST
19	11967	FMS/MBAFT/109728	YATHARTH MEENA	ST

Note: The number of candidates shown in the list may vary from the number of seats available under the category due to the super merit transfers and ties in the total marks secured.

Admissions Office, FMS