PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST FOR

B.Sc. ECONOMICS HONOURS-2024

TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES etc.

1ST LIST

MERIT LIST – GENERAL CATEGORY – in order of Application Code Number (Form Number)
On the basis of Index Marks - AGGREGATE% + MATHEMATICS% (OUT OF 200)

Cut off:

ISC (SCIENCE): 198	ISC (COMMERCE & ARTS): 193	CBSE (SCIENCE): 198
CBSE (COMMERCE & ARTS): 193	WBHS (SCIENCE): 194	WBHS (ECO-MATHS-STAT): 186
WBHS (COMMERCE & ARTS): 186	OTHER BOARDS (SCIENCE): 193	OTHER BOARDS (COMMERCE & ARTS): 193

Application Code, Name & Index Marks..

ECO00025	SWARNIM CHAUDHURI	193.50
ECO00029	TANISH BOHRA	195.00
ECO00075	SAMAST BAHRI	193.00
ECO00078	MAYANK SARAF	196.50
ECO00080	SHREYA AGARWAL	193.50
ECO00131	SNEHA AGARWAL	193.25
ECO00137	AKSHAT RUNGTA	193.25
ECO00151	SHREYA BANKA	193.50
ECO00203	IRA JAIN	195.50
ECO00212	SHUCHISMITA ADHIKARI	198.50
ECO00269	JAANYA AGARWAL	194.25
ECO00271	RAJAT SONI	193.75
ECO00290	AYUSHMAN BISWAS	198.25
EC000297	ASMIT KUMAR MUKHERJEE	198.75

ECO00298	SEBANTI MANDAL	197.25
ECO00312	KIRISH AGARWAL	193.00
ECO00339	RIBHAV PARASRAMKA	193.25
ECO00373	SHOUNAK SAHA	193.75
ECO00392	ANUSHREE KARMAKAR	195.25
ECO00414	SOUHARDYA SETH	194.25
ECO00425	TUSHAR PATWARI	193.25
ECO00452	CHIRAG DOSHI	193.00
ECO00456	RWITOBAN DAS	197.25
ECO00463	RWITOBAN DAS	197.25
ECO00498	KAUSTAV KHEMKA	198.00
ECO00500	DRISHTI TIBREWAL	195.00
ECO00537	SRI VIVEK REGIDI	193.71
ECO00540	ADWITIYO BANDYOPABHYAY	195.00

NACHIKET GANERIWAL	194.00
SUYASH AGARWAL	197.00
SHARANYA VERMA	194.25
ARADHITA RAY	194.25
ANUSHKA BHATT	196.50
RISHIRAJ MISHRA	195.50
TANVI JAIN	193.00
VAIBHAV BARTHWAL	198.50
YASHVI GOYAL	193.00
SAMAN QUASIM	193.50
SOUPARNI DAS	186.00
ARHAM SHYAMSUKHA	193.00
SUVAM SRIVASTAVA	194.75
VIDISHA JAGNANI	193.00
	SUYASH AGARWAL SHARANYA VERMA ARADHITA RAY ANUSHKA BHATT RISHIRAJ MISHRA TANVI JAIN VAIBHAV BARTHWAL YASHVI GOYAL SAMAN QUASIM SOUPARNI DAS ARHAM SHYAMSUKHA SUVAM SRIVASTAVA

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.
Principal

ECO00802	KUSHAGRA SEN	197.00
ECO00844	ADWITIYO BANDYOPADHYAY	195.00
ECO00857	SIDRA HUSSAIN	194.00
ECO00858	KRISHNAV AGARWAL	195.75
ECO00893	SUKRIT DAS	187.25
ECO00898	MIHIKA BAJORIA	196.25
ECO00915	TANMAY BHAGAT	197.25
ECO00952	NIRANJANA R	196.25
ECO00961	SOUPTIK MANDAL	191.00
ECO00990	SREEJA GHOSH	189.75

ECO01002	SHREYA SHAMSUNDAR	197.00
ECO01006	VANSH CHAUDHARY	198.25
ECO01015	VEDISHA GOYAL	195.75
ECO01053	ADITYA DALMIA	196.50
ECO01063	VAISHNAVI SINGH	194.25
ECO01083	SANCHITA GUPTA	198.75
ECO01093	SHIVEN CHATURVEDI	195.50
ECO01112	SNIGDHODEEP SARKAR	187.50
ECO01150	ARNAV GARG	193.00
ECO01152	SHUBHRADEEP SAHOO	193.00

EC001162	PREYASHI AGARWAL AGARWAL	196.00
EC001167	TANAY MASKARA	198.00
ECO01177	KANNV DHANDHANIA	193.00
EC001186	DIPTOPORNO CHANDRA	189.25
EC001200	BHAVYA SHARMA	196.25
EC001208	PARTHAVI SHAH	195.50
EC001225	ADVAY DANGI	193.00
ECO01245	SHRIYA DWIVEDI	195.00
EC001263	VAIBHAV BARTHWAL	198.50
EC001283	AASTHA SOOD	196.50

LIST RESERVED CATEGORY – in order of Application Code Number (Form Number)

Application Code & Name..

ECO00014	ESSENCE DELILAH FLYNN
ECO00058	ANUJ PODDAR
EC000068	MOHOK SAMIK BASU
EC000119	ADHIRAJ SAHA
ECO00132	ADITI DUHAKA LYNGDOH
ECO00168	ABHIJOY PHILIP PRABAL
ECO00172	ABHYUDAY SOMANI SOMANI
ECO00304	YASH TAPARIA
ECO00310	ALEXANDER JACOB
ECO00335	TANISHA OSTA
ECO00358	ROSY SARDAR

ECO00393	ANUSMITA DAS
ECO00497	ARIYAN BISWAS
ECO00503	JOYA JOY
ECO00574	ELSA MATHEW
ECO00576	SOHA GHOSH
ECO00578	SNEHA GHOSH
ECO00663	KENN JOHN MATHEW
ECO00669	HANAH LIJO JOSEPH
ECO00803	DHRUV BAJESARIA
ECO00806	ARINDAM SARKAR
ECO00916	ANNA S PAUL

ECO00940	JOYCE RIYA BARROW
EC000973	ANGEL MARIA JOSHY
EC000984	MARIAM MATHEW
ECO01000	RHEA ANN ROY
ECO01013	AHONA DAS
ECO01051	ALROY DOMINIC PHILIPS
ECO01127	SHUBHRAJEET BISWAS
ECO01218	SREELAKSHMI P M
EC001231	FIORELA M MATTOM
ECO01232	PHILIP CHACKO MANIMALA

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.
Principal

Admission Guidelines

- > The admission process will be online. No candidate is required to come to the College for admission.
- After the respective selection lists are published, only the **selected candidates** will be able to pay the fees online.
- > Payment of fees does not guarantee admission. The admission will be finalized subject to fulfilling the admission criteria, online and physical verification of the original documents.
- > Any deficiency and/or incomplete/illegible upload of requisite documents, and/or any discrepancies in the original documents will lead to the cancellation of the candidature even after the payment of fees or at any point of time the discrepancy is discovered. No fees will be refunded in such cases.
- > Any concealment of the required information will lead to cancellation. No fees will be refunded in such cases.
- Helpline: admissions@sxccal.edu (This e-mail ID is for queries related to online admission process only. Any other query / request will not be entertained.)

Admission Process:

- Login using the link https://online.sxccal.edu/AdmissionOnline/Login.aspx
 [Use this link only for payment of admission fees. Do not use the link given to login to your application.]
- Use the **Fee Payment Button** to pay the College Fees and **take a print** of the receipt generated online.
- Fees to be paid online only by Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking. No other mode of payment will be available.
- Schedule for submission of Admission Fees for 1st List candidates: 21st June 11am to 23rd June 3 pm.
- The physical verification of marksheets, certificates and relevant documents will take place in the College campus between 4rd July and 10th July as per the schedule to be published in the college website.
- During physical verification the student needs to physically report to the College along with a parent / guardian.
- Presence of the local guardian is essential for outstation candidates.
- Check the College website for physical verification schedule along with the list of required documents on 1st July at 2:00 p.m.
- Information required at the time of online payment of Admission Fees:
 - ✓ Aadhaar Number
 - ✓ Email ID of the student (do not give any email ID other than the student)
 - ✓ Blood Group (get the blood group tested by an authorized laboratory)
 - ✓ Country and state/province of permanent residence

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

Date: 20-06-2024

• Documents required at the time of physical verification:

Bring all originals during physical verification. Laminated marksheet will not be accepted.

- ✓ Admission fee payment receipt in the original
- ✓ The Acknowledgement sheet attested only by the Principal of the last school attended
- ✓ Application fee payment receipt in the original
- ✓ Copy of Class-XII Marksheet attested only by the Principal of the last school attended
- ✓ Copy of Class-XII Admit Card / Hall Ticket attested only by the Principal of the last school attended
- ✓ Copy of attested Date of birth Certificate (Class X Admit card / Marksheet / Certificate)
- ✓ Copy of address proof (Aadhar Card/Electricity bill /Telephone bill / Voter's ID Card)
- ✓ Copy of Aadhaar Card
- ✓ Copy of Baptism certificate (for Roman Catholic and Christian candidates)
- ✓ Copy of Caste certificate (for SC / ST / OBC candidates)
- ✓ Three stamp size recent color photographs (without any attestation)
- ✓ PWD certificate from a competent authority for Persons with Disability
- ✓ Certificate from a registered medical practitioner for persons with significant medical condition
- Inauguration on 11th July at 1:00pm (attendance is compulsory).
- Depending on the availability of seats, there MAY be a second list on 28th June at 5:00 pm.

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.