

PG Admissions 2020-21 (Odd Semester)

Department of Electrical Engineering MTech_MPharm Systems Engineering List of Selected Candidates

S.No. Application Id		Candidate Name	Category	Admission Category	Admission Status
1	20101122	ABHISHEK SAHU	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
2	20100499	KANTARIA AKASH SHAILESHBHAI	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Offered
3	20108265	NIVEDITA MISHRA	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Offered
4	20103333	Tushar Rohilla	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
5	20108396	Abhishek Kumar Patel	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Offered
6	20107145	CHIRANJEEVI BHUSHAN SHARMA	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
7	20100055	Vinay Kumar	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
8	20103841	DEEPKUMAR RAMESHBHAI ODE	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
9	20107920	Akash Deep Arya	SC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
10	20110331	PRINCY CHANDRA	SC	Full-Time Regular	Offered
11	20106842	Saurabh Singh	ST	Full-Time Regular	Offered
12	20103741	SANAT KUMAR DHAN	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Offered
13	20110158	ANAND SWARUP PANDEY	GEN	Full-Time External	Offered
14	20110258	Chandni Dadwani	GEN	Full-Time Sponsored	Offered
15	20108129	Ekant garg	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
16	20111622	Manvendra singh	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
17	20109895	ADITYA SINGH	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
18	20107386	kinjalk shukla	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
19	20107380	Spandan Vishal	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
20	20110133	SUMIT KONER	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
21	20102824	KARANGULA SAISAMHITH	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
22	20100031	Saurav Mishra	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
23	20104449	ARYA KRISHNAN	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
23	20109894		GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
25	20103015	Dungaram D SURAKSHIT KUMAR	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
			GEN		
26	20103746	Garvit Periwal	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
27 28	20107952 20103212	KARTICKRAJ K DATTATREYA PATI	GEN	Full Time Regular	Waitlisted Waitlisted
28 29	20103212	SUPRIYA KUMARI	GEN	Full-Time Regular Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
30	20103361	SACHIN DHYANI	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
31	20102328	SHASHWAT SINGH	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
32	20107890	ADITYA SHAH	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
33	20104180	SHUBHAM GUPTA	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
34	20110959	Jyotirmoy Pal	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
35	2010438	Hanok E Endigeri	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
36	20103233	NIRANJANA M	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
37	20109790	AMIT PRASAD	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
38	20100553	MANOJ POKHRIYAL	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
39	20103540	RATANPURI GAUTAM RAMESHCHANDRA	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
40	20101332	Sagarkumar Jaiswal	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
41	20102348	SOUMYARANJAN BISWAL	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
42	20104518	shubham kapoor	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
43	20102214	Sunit Behera	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
44	20105374	PRAYAG JAYSING WAKALE	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
45	20100399	ARPIT SRIVASTAVA	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
46	20104089	ABHI GUPTA	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
47	20104069	RATNESH KUMAR	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
48	20107100	NIDHISHA D	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
49	20107710	ABHISHEK NIGAM	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
50	20103754	NIKHIL KUMAR SINGH	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
51	20106583	GOLLAPINNI VAISHNAVI	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
52	20105360	SUNNY KUMAR JHA	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
53	20103360	PIYUSH SHUKLA	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
54	20101697	ARUN N	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
55	20106981	Kumari Akanksha Sinha	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
56	20104468	RAHUL AGRAWAL	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
		——————————————————————————————————————	<u></u> ,		

S.No.	Application Id	Candidate Name	Category	Admission Category	Admission Status
57	20106722	Sourav Mandal	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
58	20103076	KAUTS SINGH PATEL	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
59	20106906	Anshu Priya	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
60	20106348	ASHUTOSH SINGH	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
61	20106356	KUMAR GOURAV	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
62	20107503	SINGUDASU ANUPAM SANDEEP	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
63	20110206	SHUBHAM YADAV	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
64	20105576	Laxman Chaudhary	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
65	20111086	Ashish verma	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
66	20101232	VAKADA NAVEEN	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
67	20102303	Puja Kumari	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
68	20106822	SHASHANK KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
69	20104101	PRASHANT KUMAR	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
70	20103796	Ankit Yadav	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
71	20106955	Pritesh Kumar Singh	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
72	20104266	JITENDER SINGH	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
73	20111153	CHEPURI VENKATESH	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
74	20102482	ANANYA JAISWAL	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
75	20101597	Sushant Ranjan	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
76	20102238	ANUBHAV JAIS	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
77	20107787	Rohit	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
78	20105207	SAMAY PRITAM SINGH	OBC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
79	20106927	ANKESH ASHOK WASNIK	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
80	20109729	SAHIL	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
81	20100971	Apoorva Manihal	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
82	20107628	KUSUMA MADHUKAR	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
83	20107907	Subhajit Tarafdar	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
84	20101790	SHASHI PREETHAM RAMTENKI	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
85	20104327	BHAVANIPRASAD KANADE	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
86	20100140	KARANKUMAR GUNVANTBHAI ROHIT	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
87	20101198	KRITIKA BARMAN	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
88	20106792	KARUN KUMAR TAKHELE	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
89	20108873	ANIRUDDHA SARKAR	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
90	20109705	Ashish Suna	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
91	20100589	sandeep kumar	SC	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
92	20100293	YOGENDRA CHHABIL SAPKALE	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
93	20103381	DEEPAK MEENA	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
94	20107055	Shubham Sharma	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
95	20104113	Akash Sonowal	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
96	20108267	Rudavath sai Prakash	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
97	20100773	Manas Bordoloi	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
98	20105902	vikash kumar meena	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
99	20106669	INDRAJEET KUMAR SAH	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
100	20103612	Swapnaja Vishnu Choudhari	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
101	20106183	ARVIND MARANDI	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
102	20102325	PUSHPENDRA	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
103	20103653	Akshay Laxman Kinake	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
104	20100354	AKANKSHA SAYOGI	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
105	20110336	SUSHMITA KUJUR	ST	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
106	20104384	ANURAG DIXIT	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
107	20106538	Alamuri Sai Manikanta Pramod	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
108	20102289	kamlesh mehta	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
109	20109815	NEHA GOUR	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
110	20104107	SOURAV TIWARI	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
111	20110640	ABHISHEK GAURAV	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
112	20103082	MOBIN AKHTAR	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
113	20104159	PARTH GAURAV OJHA	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
114	20106525	Aayush Singh	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
115	20102418	Koleshwar Sameer Kiran	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
116	20108584	VINAY RAJESHKUMAR THAKAR	EWS	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted
117	20103205	Akash ninave	GEN	Full-Time Regular	Waitlisted

Convener, DPGC

•••••