

S.P.MANDALI'S RAMNARAIN RUIA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, MATUNGA, MUMBAI-400019

6th July 2023

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR THIRD MERIT LIST

FOR ADMISSIONS TO **FYBSc (unaided)** CLASS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

## **Biotechnology**

# VENUE: Department of Biotechnology (Room No. S9)

Merit list Nos.	Date	Time
All category	7Th July 2023	9.30am to 12.00 Noon

- 1. Name in the merit list DOES NOT assure admission to FYBSc.
- It is mandatory for students to report to College for physical verification of documents at the specified time, to claim their merit number
- 3. List of documents to be brought at the time of admission
  - i. Print out of Ruia College online registration form with student and parents signature
  - ii. Copy of University Pre-enrollment online registration form
  - iii. Original and One Self attested copy of SSC mark sheet
  - iv. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC mark sheet
  - v. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC Leaving certificate

- vi. Attested copy of caste certificate (wherever applicable)
- vii. Self- Attested copy of Aadhar Card
- viii. Valid Document for claiming other reservation
- ix. Gap certificate if applicable
- x. Copy of ABC registration ID
- 4. Fee payment link will be sent to registered mobile number. Fee payment is ONLINE, and has to be paid before 7th July 2023, 12.00 noon
- All the above documents and the fee receipt have to be submitted to the College office before 7th July 2023, 2.00pm.
- 6. Admission is confirmed only after submission of all documents along with fee receipt.

Principal

## Academic Year 2023-24

#### Third Merit List FY <BSC> <Biotechnology> < Self-Financed>

6th July 2023

### CATEGORY – GENERAL

Registration No	Student Name	Percentag e
2328591	SESHADRI RAMKRISHNAN IYER	87
2409803	GAYATRI P WARRIER	87
2510742	SHARVARI VIJAY TAWDE	87
2383005	AKANKSHA ASHUTOSH AGHARKAR	86.83
2409746	MRINAL YOGENDRA DABAK	86.83
2322462	SAINA NITIN MINOCHA	86.8
2338775	HEENAL VINOD BAPNA	86.8
2491902	MAYURESH MANDAR REDKAR	86.6
2313370	TEJAS SOPAN JADHAV	86.5
2335151	ISHITA ISHITA POTDAR	86
2304153	REYA SWAPAN KUMAR BANERJEE	85.67
2508325	VIHANN SALIL PADWAL	85.5
2363418	AARAV CHIRAG SHAH	85.33
2342166	MUGDHA MAKARAND DANDEKAR	85.2
2342553	SUBHOJIT INDRAJIT DAS	85.2
2299182	EDEN ELISHA MURZELLO	85.17
2414454	SUHANI SIDDHARTH KAPADIA	85.14
2361363	ABHAY PRAVIN GAJBHIV	85
2380160	KAVYA JAYMIN MAHESHWARI	85
2437421	KYRA SURESH DEVADIGA	85
2331400	AMARDEEP BHAGWAT ETAPE	84.83
2390796	JUMANA MURTUZA BHANPURAWALA	84.83
2441154	DHRUV VASANT BHANUSHALI	84.67
2391852	ANANYA ANILCHAND THAKUR	84.6
2348341	ADITI SHIRISH UPADHYAY	84.6
2332738	PURVESH NILESH BHATT	84.5
2378043	ASULABH LALBABU KUMAR KUMAR SINGH	84.5
2299058	SHWETA CHANDRASEKHARAN NAIR	84.4
2473417	ANINDYA NAGENDRA PAWAR	84.2

2294833	DIYA VIPUL DUBAL	84.2
2320480	RISHA ARIF KHAN	84
2320558	ZAIEE SACHIN KOLHE	84
2401345	GAURI SARVESH THAKUR	83.83
2385550	PRACHI NITIN DHURI	83.67
2410287	MANAVEE VIVEK JAVERIA	83.67
2436542	NAGMA SHAHJAHAN BEGUM	83.6
2428949	DHYANI DEEPAK SHAH	83.17
2431388	NAUSHIN GULAM SARWAR ANSARI	83.17
2496209	ANAHITA SUDIP BASU	83.17
2427291	LIZA GLANISHA CASTELINO	83

## **CATEGORY –** EWS

Registration No	Student Name	Percentage
2338401	RUTUJA RAVINDRA KANETKAR	67.33

## **CATEGORY –** OBC

Registration No	Student Name	Percentag e
2302604	ADITI ANAND MALANDKAR	77.67
2364600	GAYATRI PRASHANT SHIVNEKAR	77.17
2293840	DHANASHREE SANDESH CHAMPANERKAR	77
2377713	PRAKHAR KUMAR SONI	76.8
2507789	KIMAYA SAMEER SHIRSAT	76.67
2498747	VEDANT PRASAD PATIL	75