#### S.P.MANDALI'S



## RAMNARAIN RUIA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, MATUNGA, MUMBAI-400019

28th June 2023

#### ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR SECOND MERIT LIST

# FOR ADMISSIONS TO **FYBSc (unaided)** CLASS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

#### **Biotechnology**

#### **VENUE: Department of Biotechnology (Room No. S9)**

Merit list Nos.	Date	Time
All category	30 <sup>th</sup> June and 1 <sup>st</sup> July ,2023	9.30am to 12.00 Noon

- 1. Name in the merit list DOES NOT assure admission to FYBSc.
- It is mandatory for students to report to College for physical verification of documents at the specified time, to claim their merit number
- 3. List of documents to be brought at the time of admission
  - Print out of Ruia College online registration form with student and parents signature
  - ii. Copy of University Pre-enrollment online registration form
  - iii. Original and One Self attested copy of SSC mark sheet
  - iv. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC mark sheet
  - v. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC Leaving certificate
  - vi. Attested copy of caste certificate (wherever applicable)
  - vii. Self- Attested copy of Aadhar Card
  - viii. Valid Document for claiming other reservation
    - ix. Gap certificate if applicable

- x. Copy of ABC registration ID
- 4. Fee payment link will be sent to registered mobile number. Fee payment is ONLINE, and has to be paid before 4<sup>th</sup> July 2023, 12.00 noon
- 5. All the above documents (Original) w and the fee receipt have to be submitted to the College office before 5<sup>th</sup> July 2023, 2.00pm.
- 6. Admission is confirmed only after submission of all documents along with fee receipt.

**Principal** 

28th June 2023

#### **CATEGORY - GENERAL**

Registration No	Student Name	Percentag e
2440017	SHARANYA PARAMESWARAN PARAMESWARAN	92.83
2426966	GAYATHRI RAMA VARMA	92.8
2303155	JHALAK . SINHA	92.4
2305600	MIMOH MILIND SAWANT	92.4
2448330	TANISHQ AJIT PATIL	92.2
2365960	AARYAN MANISH NIGUDKAR	91.83
2451310	SARVESH SANDEEP BATHE	91.8
2293877	ANANYA ANIRBAN GANGULY	91.6
2306555	LAVANYA PARVEEN SACHDEVA	91.6
2449773	SHAUNAK BHUSHAN KAVI	91.2
2339326	ADITI PEEYUSH SINHA	90.6
2323594	SMRUTI GIRISH RAUT	90.17
2496001	KAHAN PAWAN JAIN	90.17
2505293	HARDIK DINESH BHADRA	90.17
2313900	LEAH – JOHNSON	89.8
2327168	ANUJA PRASHANT SOMAN	89.67
2340692	ARPITA AMAN JAISWAL	89.5
2305203	ARSHIA ASHISH BELAPURKAR	89.4
2338258	LEENA PARAG PARAB	89.17
2362851	KASTURI SANTOSH GHAG	89
2373829	BHARGAVI PRAFULL RAJ	89
2339421	ANUSHKA MILIND RANE	88.6
2309068	JHALAK NARAYAN SAKPAL	88.2
2322202	MEGHANA SAMIR LONARI	87.6
2352798	NANDINI MADAN NEGI	87.6
2429325	ANANDI ANKUR ANANDI	87.6
2451824	ASMA KHURSHID SIDDIQUI	87.6
2292448	DARSHANA SURESH MANE	87.4

#### **CATEGORY -** EWS

Registration No	Student Name	Percentage
2378110	SHIVAM SANJAY DUBEY	69.8
2352525	KSHITIJA VIKAS PARAB	69

#### **CATEGORY - OBC**

Registration No	Student Name	Percentag e
2387302	DURGESH NITIN GAIKWAD	83.83
2464600	NITIN GORAKSHNATH THANGE	83.5
2458251	DEEPANSHI TAMRAKAR	83.2
2326500	ROHAN RAJU YESWARE	82.17
2362650	CHARVI TUSHAR KORGAONKAR	81.2
2337647	AADEE SHEKHAR MALAVADE	80.17
2319273	MUKUL CHHAGAN GURJAR	79.8
2401931	SHRAVANI SANJAY PAGARE	79.33
2409129	RAUNAK RAVINDRA PATIL	79
2382679	MAITHILEE UMESH CHAVAN	78.83

### **CATEGORY –** Others

Registration No	Student Name	Percentage
2496785	PRAGATI VINOD VARADE	81.33