

S. P. MANDALI'S RAMNARAIN RUIA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, MATUNGA, MUMBAI-400019

Academic Year 2023-24

28 June, 2023

FYBSc COMPUTER SCIENCE

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR SECOND MERIT LIST

FOR ADMISSIONS TO FYBSc (COMPUTER SCIENCE) CLASS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

VENUE: Department of Computer Science & IT I.T. CENTRE, GROUND FLOOR, JUNIOR COLLEGE BUILDING

Merit list Nos.	Date	Time
ALL	30 th June 2023 & 1 st July 2023	9:30 AM TO 12 PM

- 1. Name in the merit list DOES NOT assure admission to FYBSc.
- 2. Students will be called as per their merit number for subject combination allotment
- 3. It is mandatory for students to **report to College** for subject allocation and **physical verification of documents** at the **specified time**, to claim their merit number
- 4. Subject allotment is based on merit and availability of seats
- 5. List of documents to be brought at the time of admission
 - i. Print out of Ruia College online registration form with student and parents signature.
 - ii. Copy of University Pre-enrollment online registration form
 - iii. Original and One Self attested copy of SSC mark sheet
 - iv. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC mark sheet

- v. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC Leaving certificate
- vi. Attested copy of caste certificate (wherever applicable)
- vii. Self- Attested copy of Aadhar Card
- viii. Valid Document for claiming other reservation
 - ix. Gap certificate if applicable
 - x. Copy of ABC registration ID

6. Fee payment link will be sent to registered mobile number.
Fee payment is ONLINE, and has to be paid before 4th July 2023, 12.00 noon

7. All the above documents and the fee receipt have to be submitted to the College office before 5th July 2023, 2.00pm.

8. Admission is confirmed only after submission of all documents along with fee receipt.

Principal

Academic Year 2023-24 First Merit List FY BSc Computer Science Self-Financed 28 June 2023

CATEGORY – GENERAL

Registration No	Student Name	Category	Percentage
2342259	JANMESHREE AMIT GAOKAR	GENERAL	79.67
2375929	AYUSH ARUN SAWANT	GENERAL	79.67
2500128	PRANALI SURESH MAGAR	GENERAL	79.67
2404292	AMAN GHANSHYAM VARMA	GENERAL	79.5
2442003	HARSHIT VIMAL MISHRA	GENERAL	79.5
2393855	AAYUSH SUDHIR KADAM	GENERAL	79.33
2415306	AMIT AJAYNATH SINGH	GENERAL	79.33
2302191	YASH PRAMOD BHOSALE	GENERAL	79.17
2372895	RUSHIKESH RAVAN YADAV	GENERAL	79
2365765	SUMANT JAYANT PATIL	GENERAL	78.83
2311610	YASH DINESH SHETTY	GENERAL	78.67
2328524	FAIZAN AHMED MOHD ASLAM KHAN	GENERAL	78.5
2359131	KISHAN MOHAN GUPTA	GENERAL	78.5
2368053	PARINEETA KIRAN RAO	GENERAL	78.5
2337923	SOHAM SATISH SAWANT	GENERAL	78.17
2404704	SNEHA NARESH YADAV	GENERAL	78.17
2445357	SUJAL RAJESH SAROJ	GENERAL	78
2372638	SHIVANGI GIRJESH PANDEY	GENERAL	77.83
2446307	ADITYA BIRJU SINGH	GENERAL	77.83
2471377	AASTHA DILIP MEHER	SBC	77.83
2346849	NEHA ARJUN NIKAM	GENERAL	77.67
2470149	MEGHA SUNDERLAL SUTHAR	GENERAL	77.67
2495893	BABITA NAGENDRA PAL	GENERAL	77.5

2334110	SHRAVANI SHRINIVAS JOSHI	GENERAL	77.33
2334671	SHREYAS VINIT GOKHALE	GENERAL	77.33
2350186	MUBASSHARA KHATOON AHMAD ALAM KHAN	GENERAL	77.17
2362843	HINAL ANIL PATEL	GENERAL	77.17
2426751	SWARNAL SWAPNIL DESHMUKH	GENERAL	77.17
2296444	SANIKA SHAILESH NAIR	GENERAL	77

CATEGORY – EWS

2368120	ANSH PRADEEP DALVI	69.5
2509517	ADITYA PRAVIN JAGTAP	69.33

CATEGORY – SC

2466320	DARPAN SUDHAKAR KONDAGEKAR	73.67
2361943	PAYAL SHARAD SALVE	73
2340006	SOHAM BHUSHAN MANE	71.67
2406893	ADITYA PRADEEP SURVE	70.33
2356567	SURAJ SUNIL SALVE	70.17
2298061	ADISHREE RAJESH KHAMGAONKAR	69.5
P		

CATEGORY - ST

2431248	JAY VASANT RANDE	52.67
2359696	CHINMAY MOHANSING THAKUR	52.5

CATEGORY – VJ/DT(A)

2425887	AYUSHREE BHARAT PAWAR	66.5
2429652	DHRUV RAKESH PATEL	66

CATEGORY – NT-D

2424437	VAISHNAVI EKNATH AVHAD	69.17
2430529	SUJAL ASHOK KEKAN	61

CATEGORY – OBC

2354298	TANISH CHETAN GAWAND	75.33
2335538	NIKHIL CHANDRAKESH GUPTA	75
2395929	VIKAS CHANDRABHUSHAN YADAV	74.83
2352378	SHRAVANI NARESH NANDVIKAR	74.67
2439869	SUMIT JAGDISH BOTLE	74.67
2430397	SWARA SANJAY PATIL	74.6
2359430	SARTHAK SHASHANK GUDHEKAR	73.67
2465793	SARA SHEKHAR KOTHARI	73.67
2312826	KRISH SUNIL GHADSHI	73.17

CATEGORY – SBC

2350122	ADITYA UDAY KELUSKAR	76.92
2321337	YASH KUMAR HOGADE	74.17

CATEGORY – OTHERS

2501651	KAJAL LALLURAM GUPTA	75.67
---------	----------------------	-------

NOTE:- Seats are full for NT-B and NT-C category