

S. P. MANDALI'S RAMNARAIN RUIA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, MATUNGA, MUMBAI-400019

Academic Year 2023-24

06 July, , 2023

FYBSc COMPUTER SCIENCE

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR THIRD MERIT LIST

FOR ADMISSIONS TO **FYBSc (COMPUTER SCIENCE)** CLASS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

VENUE: Department of Computer Science & IT I.T. CENTRE, GROUND FLOOR, JUNIOR COLLEGE BUILDING

Merit list Nos.	Date	Time
ALL	7 th July 2023	9:30 AM TO 12 PM

- 1. Name in the merit list DOES NOT assure admission to FYBSc.
- 2. Students will be called as per their merit number for subject combination allotment
- 3. It is mandatory for students to **report to College** for subject allocation and **physical verification of documents** at the **specified time**, to claim their merit number
- 4. Subject allotment is based on merit and availability of seats
- 5. List of documents to be brought at the time of admission
 - i. Print out of Ruia College online registration form with student and parents signature.
 - ii. Copy of University Pre-enrollment online registration form
 - iii. Original and One Self attested copy of SSC mark sheet
 - iv. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC mark sheet

- v. Original and Two Self attested copies of HSC Leaving certificate
- vi. Attested copy of caste certificate (wherever applicable)
- vii. Self- Attested copy of Aadhar Card
- viii. Valid Document for claiming other reservation
 - ix. Gap certificate if applicable
 - x. Copy of ABC registration ID

0. Fee payment link will be sent to the registered mobile number. Fee payment is ONLINE, and **has to be paid before 8th July 2023, 12.00 noon**

0. All the above documents and the fee receipt have to be submitted to the College office before 10th July 2023, 2.00pm.

0. Admission is confirmed only after submission of all documents along with fee receipt.

Principal

Academic Year 2023-24 Third Merit List FY BSc Computer Science Self-Financed 06 July 2023

CATEGORY – GENERAL

Registration No	Student Name	Category	Percentag e
2350122	ADITYA UDAY KELUSKAR	SBC	76.92
2431773	DWAYNE VICTOR DSOUZA	GENERAL	76.83
2320057	SAHIL DATTA SHINDE	SC	76.83
2320907	SRINITHI BABU .	GENERAL	76.6
2442254	AADISHESH SANTOSH PAYAS	GENERAL	76.6
2360226	KISHAN KESHAV CHAUDHARI	OBC	76.5
2429669	RUTUJA RAVINDRA PALYE	OBC	76.5
2465399	HARSH DEU KHAPRE	OBC	76.5
2384613	SUBODH SANJAY ROKADE	SC	76.5
2501519	SUJAL NILL DAS	SC	76.5
2363732	NISHA VILAS MARAGAJE	GENERAL	76.33
2405018	JAYESH VIJAY DALVI	GENERAL	76.33
2305174	ABHISHEK RAMCHANDRA YADAV	GENERAL	76.17
2486435	RAKSHANDA ANAND PATIL	OBC	76.17
2319587	SATHISH RAJA SELVAKUMAR	GENERAL	76
2331845	ANAM ANWAR SHAIKH	GENERAL	76
2367822	SWARALI SHASHIKANT AMBOLE	GENERAL	76
2459672	TIRAK KIRAT ATHAIDE	GENERAL	76
2495766	MEET MUKESH JAIN	GENERAL	76
2372914	HIMANSHU DILIP PATIL	OBC	76
2346007	MAHALAXMI VINAYAGAM NADAR	GENERAL	75.83
2388765	DIVYA VENKAT RAMANA PRAGADA	GENERAL	75.83
2403781	SOYEBAH SUFIYAN MAJEED	GENERAL	75.83
2428034	SHAHIIL NITYANANND SHET	GENERAL	75.83
2429979	GAURAV SUDARSHAN NAIK	GENERAL	75.83
2431083	RUCHITA CHITRANGAD MHATRE	OBC	75.83
2308856	SHAUNAK SHYAMAL DAS	GENERAL	75.67
2501651	KAJAL LALLURAM GUPTA	GENERAL	75.67
2304830	RIDDHI RAVINDRA SAWANT	GENERAL	75.6
2331077	ARYAN ARUN TRIPATHI	GENERAL	75.5

Registration No	Student Name	Category	Percentag e
2308674	GAYATRI SHIVSHANKAR SABAT	GENERAL	75.5
2428494	SIDDHESH RAJENDRA TAWDE	GENERAL	75.5
2412583	PEARL CHANDRAKANT MASUREKAR	OBC	75.5
2431013	KSHITIJ SHASHANK GANGAN	OBC	75.5
2437976	KAUSTUBH SAMIR NEOGE	GENERAL	75.4
2337576	MONU BALRAM RAJBHAR	GENERAL	75.33
2352109	PRANAV SANDEEP SHIRKE	GENERAL	75.33
2397729	MUKUND JITENDRA MISHRA	GENERAL	75.33
2354298	TANISH CHETAN GAWAND	OBC	75.33
2353732	AIHTESHAMUL HAQ INAMUL HAQ CHAUDHARY	GENERAL	75.17
2391617	SHABARINATH RAVINDRAN NAIR	GENERAL	75.17
2395875	ADITI PRASAN PANIGRAHI	GENERAL	75.17
2331165	MANU SUSHANT ANUSE	NT-C	75.17

CATEGORY – EWS

2441671	TRUSHALI RAJESH PHATAK	68.83
2347282	SAHIL PRAKASH PATIL	67.67
2458460	PRATIK TUKARAM PAWAR	65.67

CATEGORY – SC

2398077	MIHIR GANESH DHONDSEKAR	68.5
2403437	AYUSH SANJAY PIWAL	68.17
2405666	ANUJA CHANDAN KHARAT	67.67

CATEGORY - ST

2415030	SELINA MANOJ PACHALKAR	51.5
---------	------------------------	------

CATEGORY – VJ/DT(A)

2307989 SAHIL JAYGANESH ALURKAR	65.5
---------------------------------	------

CATEGORY – OBC

2336930	MANASVI AMAR RAUT	72.67
---------	-------------------	-------

2304238	JUDITH SALVITA CHRISTY	72.33
2326329	PRACHI BABAJI SARJINE	71.5
2426364	SHRUTI AVINASH INGALE	71.5
2359614	NEHA NINAD TAMBAT	71.33
2321816	MOHIT MAHENDRA DEORE	71.17
2400421	SAMEERA SATISH PUSALKAR	71.17

CATEGORY – OTHERS

2454486	DEVANG MAHESH GAWADE	74.6
CATEGORY		
2300618	KARTIK DEVENDRA RAUT	68.33

NOTE:- Seats are full for NT-B, NT-C, NT-D & SBC category