

SOPHIA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology Third Merit List Academic year 2024-2025

Please find below:

- 1. INHOUSE GENERAL CATEGORY
- 2. GENERAL CATEGORY OTHER COLLEGE
- 3. OTHER COLLEGE MINORITY CATEGORY

PLEASE NOTE: Students listed below must come to submit the documents listed below from Saturday, 29th June, 2024 to Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024 between 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. to confirm admission. Admission will be done on first come first basis depending on the availability of the seats once the seats are full admission will not be granted.

Venue- B.Sc. (I.T.) Department

FYBSc.(I.T.) College Fees for the academic year 2024-2025

Maharashtra State Board Students: Rs. 34,166/-Other than Maharashtra State Board Students: Rs. 34,486/-

Students are requested to bring along the following documents:

- ❖ A printout of your College Admission Application Form.
- ❖ A print out of your University Pre-admission/Pre-enrolment form for 'Sophia College'.
- Original Class XII Marksheet and photocopy of the same
- Photocopy of Class X Marksheet
- Original Migration Certificate
- ❖ Gap certificate, if applicable (Students who have done class 12th in 2023 or earlier)
- Prima Facie Letter issued by the University of Mumbai, Kalina, if you are I.B./Cambridge Board student.

Fee payment is ONLINE and must be paid on or before **Wednesday**, 3rd **July**, 2024 **by 2.00 p.m.**

Please note that fees can be paid only after you receive an SMS, which is sent to the student on their registered mobile number.

FYBSc IT INHOUSE GENERAL CATEGORY MERIT LIST 2024-25

SR. NO.	REGISTRATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
	NO.	
1	3261417	IQRA NAAZ KHAN

FYBSc IT GENERAL CATEGORY OTHER COLLEGE MERIT LIST

SR. NO.	REGISTRATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
	NO.	
1	3259294	DIKSHITA GANESHAM RAMPELLI
2	3275877	RAVALIKA ANJANNA GARIGE
3	3275821	JUVERIYA MOHAMMED HUSAIN SHAIKH
4	3262710	GUDDAN SUNIL SINGH
5	3259945	MASIRA IMRAN MULLAJI
6	3246366	ASMITA CHETAN CHAVAN
7	3242857	SHRADDHA SANJAIKUMAR SINGH
8	3253074	NOOR FATIMA MOHMED MIYA SHAIKH
9	3254577	ANJALI VISHNUKUMAR GOWDA
10	3243464	VIDYA MAHENDRA VERMA
11	3253937	TULIKA RAMESH KAKDE
12	3202655	NASHRA ALI KHAN
13	3263345	SYED ATHENA RIZVI
14	3293435	ZOYA ZIYAUDDIN SHAIKH
15	3270211	ANSHIKA MANGESH PANCHAL
16	3253026	BHUMITA AVINASH JADHAV
17	3293333	SHREYA SACHIN KAMATH

FYBSc IT OTHER COLLEGE MINORITY CATEGORY MERIT LIST

SR. NO.	REGISTRATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
	NO.	
1	3289896	VALERIE ANTHONY MIRANDA
2	3265096	ELIZABETH MARK SANNAGAPNUR
3	3242360	SAHAYA DIVINA

(Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Patil) Principal Date: 28th June, 2024