

# SOPHIA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

# FYBSc (I.T.) Admissions (2023-2024) THIRD MERIT LIST

### Please find below Third Merit List:

- 1. CHRISTIAN MINORITY OTHER COLLEGE STUDENTS
- 2. INHOUSE GENERAL CATEGORY
- 3. GENERAL CATEGORY FROM OTHER INSTITUTIONS

**PLEASE NOTE:** Students listed below must come for submitting the documents from Friday, 7<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 to Monday, 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 between 9.00 a.m. to 2.00 p.m. to confirm admission. On Saturday, 8<sup>th</sup> July 2023 between 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon.

### Venue: B.Sc. (I.T.) Department

### Please carry the following documents:

- 1. A printout of your College Admission Application Form
- 2. A print out of your University Pre-admission form for 'Sophia College'.
- 3. Original Class XII Marksheet
- 4. Original Migration Certificate
- 5. Gap certificate, if applicable (Students who have done class 12<sup>th</sup> in 2023 or earlier)
- 6. Prima Facie Letter issued by the University of Mumbai, Kalina, if you are I.B./ Cambridge Board student.

Fee payment is ONLINE and must be paid on or before **Monday**, **10<sup>th</sup> July**, **2023 by 2.00 p.m.** 

**Please note** that fees can be paid only after you receive an SMS, which is sent to the student on their registered mobile number after the student has completed subject counselling in the college.

# <u>PLEASE NOTE: The confirmation of the seat is subject to payment of fees.</u>

<u>First fear Fee Structure for [Academic year 2025-2024]</u>		
<u>Course</u>	<u>Fees Amount</u>	
FYBSc. (I.T.)	Rs. 29,415/- (Maharashtra State Board Students)	
	Rs. 29,735/- (Other than Maharashtra State Board)	

#### First Year Fee Structure for (Academic year 2023-2024)

# <u>First Year Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (Other</u> <u>College Minority List)</u>

<u>SR. NO.</u>	<b>REGISTRATION NO.</b>	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	2341690	IVY JAMES TUSCANO
2	2363761	LEONA NOEL MENDES
3	2288185	LYRIN BENNY GEORGE

## <u>First Year Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (Inhouse</u> <u>General Category List)</u>

<u>SR. NO.</u>	<b>REGISTRATION NO.</b>	FULL NAME
1	2372415	NISHITA VIJAY NAIDU
2	2596786	SHREYA GANESH SHINDE
3	2391585	KALPANA DINESH YADAV
4	2546437	AFRAA ZAHID FAKIH
5	2440516	RIYA HARIOM MISHRA
6	2619858	KHADIJA SHAKEEL SAYYED

# <u>First Year Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (General</u> <u>Category List)</u>

<u>SR.</u>	REGISTRATION NO.	FULL NAME
<u>NO.</u>		
1	2686550	AFREEN REHMATULLAH SHAH
2	2648604	HANIYA MASHKOORUL HAQ SAYYED
3	2657988	SANIA AIJAZ MERCHANT
4	2670630	SEJAL KRISHNAHARI KASTURI
5	2653715	SHRUTI PRASAD SAIGAL
6	2659896	BHAGYASRI BALKISHAN KOYALKAR
7	2674272	MAARIYA IMRAN QURESHI
8	2382550	ANTARA AMOGH TAWDE
9	2291578	VANSHIKA PRAMOD KYATAM
10	2352495	ANOOSHA PRASHANT LAD
11	2309287	IQRA IQBAL MUKADAM
12	2492609	DISHA VISHAWAS WALANJ
13	2494954	REMSHA BANU MOHAMMAD SALIM ANSARI
14	2559540	SAMIKSHA RAVINDRA DANGE
15	2660790	SANIA FATIMA SIDDIQUI
16	2450931	SAYIMA MOHD HAIDER KHAN

17	2469569	VIRATI CHANDRESH SHAH
18	2352584	LYBA IMTIYAZ AHMED ANSARI
19	2507197	PRAKRUTI VIPULBHAI TEJANI
20	2324573	TANISHA PAWAN JHUNJHUNWALA
21	2295720	ZIKRA MOHD SALIM SONDE
22	2481282	ALFIYA SHAMIM KHAN
23	2441771	SANIKSHA SACHIN RIPOTE
24	2579293	SANIYA ANISUDDIN FAROOQUI
25	2365159	SHRUTI SANTOSH MISHRA
26	2389853	SUMAIYA BEGUM MOHAMMED KAMRUL
27	2392523	SMITI RAMESH BADUGU
28	2433044	SAARA VIJAY BAIT
29	2511269	VAIBHAVI ATMARAM SUTAR
30	2342211	SAMRUDDHI VAIBHAV LAHARE
31	2647631	GAYATRI UMESH BUTKAR
32	2469958	ISHITA PRASAD PARKAR
33	2417660	TEJAL RAJENDRA BOCHARE

A.P.Pahil

Date: 6<sup>th</sup> July, 2023

(Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Patil) Principal