## PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST NO. 1 OF 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally selected on the basis of merit for Integrated B. Ed. M. Ed Programme (2024-2027) in the School of Education, Central University of Kashmir, subject to fulfilment of necessary formalities.

Sr. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	CUCET MARKS	CATEGORY			
List of Students Selected Provisionally Under OM Category							
1.	SMT0001340	DEEPENDU BINNU	143	GENERAL			
2.	SMT0000616	LALIT KUMAR BASWAL	134	SC			
3.	SMT0001845	BINDUSHREE SAHU	124	OBC			
4.	SMT0001427	ADYASHREE SATARUPA DAS	120	GENERAL			
5.	SMT0002216	ESHA SAMANTA	119	GENERAL			
6.	SMT0000802	SANIEA O	118	OBC			
7.	SMT0000939	ABDUR RASHEED	117	GENERAL			
8.	SMT0001126	ANKITA PANIGRAHI	117	GENERAL			
9.	SMT0001070	PRIYADARSINI NAYAK	115	OBC			
10.	SMT0002537	SATYABRATA JENA	112	GENERAL			
11.	SMT0001214	MALAY KUMAR MOHANTA	111	GENERAL			
12.	SMT0000464	SOMODATTA SAHU	110	OBC			
13.	SMT0000677	SUKADEV SAHOO	110	OBC			
14.	SMT0001226	AAFREENA SHAFI	110	GENERAL			
15.	SMT0000172	DEBIPRASAD PRAHARAJ	107	GENERAL			
16.	SMT0002037	RISHABH MALIK	105	GENERAL			
17.	SMT0000398	RUTUPARNA MAJHI	104	GENERAL			
18.	SMT0001818	ALTHAF AHMAD A	104	OBC			
19.	SMT0002088	SANA SARWAR	103	GENERAL			
20.	SMT0001741	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	102	OBC			
List of Students Selected Provisionally Under OBC Category							
1.	SMT0001941	NEERAJ KUMAR	101	OBC			
2.	SMT0001692	SHADANAN DUAN	99	OBC			
3.	SMT0000711	BIPUL KUMAR	94	OBC			
4.	SMT0001504	DIPTIMAYEE DAS	90	OBC			
5.	SMT0001543	RAHEENA MOL P	90	OBC			
6.	SMT0002439	RANJAN KUMAR GUPTA	90	OBC			
7.	SMT0002187	ANTESWARI SAHU	85	OBC			
8.	SMT0002092	PIYUSH KUMAR	82	OBC			
9.	SMT0001092	RICHA MAURYA	81	OBC			
10.	SMT0002273	SHAHANA C P	80	OBC			
11.	SMT0001910	KRUPASINDHU MAHALA	76	OBC			
12.	SMT0002045	BHAVNA THOKCHOM	75	OBC			
13.	SMT0002168	GOURANGA ACHARYA	75	OBC			

14.	SMT0002287	JATINDRA JUAD	75	OBC		
List of Students Selected Provisionally Under (SC) Category						
1.	SMT0001889	SWAGAT SETH	84	(SC)		
2.	SMT0000726	SRENIMA C	81	(SC)		
3.	SMT0000960	SUBRATA KUMAR DIGAL	73	(SC)		
4.	SMT0001187	DINESH KUMAR N	72	(SC)		
5.	SMT0002432	ATISH NAYAK	69	(SC)		
6.	SMT0001773	UMAKANTA JENA	43	(SC)		
7.	SMT0001909	ANIL KUMAR SAFI	30	(SC)		
List of Students Selected Provisionally Under (ST) Category						
1.	SMT0002408	GYANTIPRIYA SAANT	60	(ST)		
2.	SMT0001422	VIKRAM RAM	55	(ST)		
3.	SMT0001383	BUDHADEB KISAN	53	(ST)		
4.	SMT0002361	SAROJINI BARLA	51	(ST)		
List of Students Selected Provisionally Under EWS Category						
1.	SMT0002289	SATYAM KUMAR	95	EWS		
2.	SMT0001455	ONKARNATH UPADHYAY	90	EWS		
3.	SMT0002234	SMARANIKA PADHI	88	EWS		
4.	SMT0000724	SHIKHAR SRIVASTAVA	82	EWS		
5.	SMT0002224	SAGARIKA PADHI	82	EWS		
List of Student Selected Provisionally Under (SN) Category						
1.	SMT0001446	SHAISTA JAN	60	SN		

## **NECESSARY INSTRUCTIONS**

- 1. The students must deposit admission fee by logging to their SAMARTH account on which they have submitted their application form earlier.
- 2. The selection list has been prepared purely on the basis of merit of CUET and other criteria prescribed by the University.
- 3. Provisionally selected candidates are required to bring following original documents & self-attested photocopies at the time of admission: -
  - All the marks sheets of qualifying degree examination (PG certificate for IBM) & valid category certificate issued by the competent authority.
  - Provisional and Character Certificate in original and self-attested photocopies.
  - Migration Certificate (original and self-attested photocopy).
  - Domicile Certificate (original and self-attested photocopy).
- 4. OBC candidates should not belong to Creamy Layer and are required to submit the certificate (original) in the prescribed GOI format.
- 5. All the admissions shall be provisional and subject to satisfying the minimum eligibility criteria, physical verification of certificates/marks sheets and category certificates at the time of admission.
- 6. The candidate/s whose results are pending/awaited as on date shall have to fulfil their eligibility conditions within a stipulated time/before the commencement of classes. If the candidate/s fails to fulfil the required eligibility condition, his/her admission shall be cancelled.

- 7. Candidates belonging to Ganderbal district applying for the supernumerary seat reserved for residents of Ganderbal area are required to produce Domicile certificate in order to be considered for the seat.
- 8. If a candidate/s fails to deposit the admission fee, they shall forfeit their right to admission, and accordingly, the seat shall be offered to the next candidate in the merit list.
- 9. Selected outstation candidates (from other states/UTs within country are especially advised to deposit the admission fee through online mode and their admissions shall be subject to the production of original documents upon joining the Department at CUK.
- 10. Waiting list will be operational if selected candidates fail to complete admission formalities. All such candidates in waiting list are advised to remain in touch with CUK website on daily basis till 20-06-2024.
- 11. The Selected candidates shall have to fill in the anti-ragging forms available on the www.ugc.ac.in & www.antiragging.in and write its application code on the admission form at the end.
- 12. The selected candidates are directed to complete their admission formalities by or before 20th June 2024.

Errors & Omissions Accepted, For Queries: 6005861936

Sd/Prof. Syed Zahoor A. Geelani
Dean and Head
School of Education