

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009) /Neelakudi Campus, /Kangalancherry, /Thiruvarur - 610 005 Email-phyoff@cutn.ac.in



	M.Sc. Admission-2024-25 Master of Science in Physics Two Year Program Admission List-3 (Based on CUET P.G. 2024 Scores) Provisionally Selected			Date: 26-06-2024 ime	
S.No.	Form Number	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Actual Category	Admitted Category
1	CUTNPGCT0000346	GOVIND G B	142	GENERAL	GENERAL
2	CUTNPGCT0003538	M S ALEENA FATHIMA	140	GENERAL	GENERAL
3	CUTNPGCT0007146	NANDAKISHOR	140	OBC	GENERAL
4	CUTNPGCT0004120	V HARISH	117	GENERAL	GENERAL- (CW Quota)
5	CUTNPGCT0003686	CHIVANAESAN J	139	OBC	OBC-NCL
6	CUTNPGCT0007955	HARSHAQ MUHAMMED	138	OBC	OBC-NCL
7	CUTNPGCT0002141	CHUNCHA SAMATHA	75	ST	ST
8	CUTNPGCT0000832	SHAHID IFTIKAR	100	EWS	EWS

Note: The details of the fee payments such as Admission Fee, Hostel Fee, Caution Deposits, and Mode of payment already shared to the candidate/s through email. Interested candidates should make their payment such as Admission Fee, Hostel Fee, and Caution Deposits on or before 28th of June 2024; 03.00 PM. Payment receipts should send in the following email ID: cutnphysicsevents@gmail.com on or before of 28th June 2024 at 03.00PM

-sd-Admission Committee Department of Physics