

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009)
/Neelakudi Campus, /Kangalancherry, /Thiruvarur - 610 005
Email-phyoff@cutn.ac.in



Date: 28-06-2024

M.Sc. Admission-2024-25 Master of Science in Physics Two Year Programme Admission List-3

(Based on CUET P.G. 2024 Scores)
Provisionally Selected

S.No.	Form Number	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Actual Category	Admission Category
1	CUTNPGCT0004726	SREEJAN BHOWAL	138	General	General
2	CUTNPGCT0007014	SPANDAN MOHANTY	138	General	General
3	CUTNPGCT0004767	PALLAVI MOHAPATRA	103	General	General(C W Quota)
4	CUTNPGCT0005875	AYISHA ZIYA K	138	OBC	OBC-NCL
5	CUTNPGCT0008205	HEMADHAR SAMARATH	56	ST	ST

Note: The details of the fee payments such as Admission Fee, Hostel Fee, Caution Deposits, and Mode of payment already shared to the candidate/s through email. Interested candidates should make their payment such as Admission Fee, Hostel Fee, and Caution Deposits on or before 30th of June 2024; 03.30 PM. Payment receipts should send in the following email ID: cutnphysicsevents@gmail.com on or before of 30th June 2024 at 03.00PM

-sd-Admission Committee Department of Physics