

फ़ाइल सं.: MTH/1-1/PG/CUHP/24/315 हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Himachal Pradesh (Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade with CGPA of 3.42) (श्रीनिवास रामानुजन गणित विभाग)



(Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics)

दिनांक: 05.07.2024

PROVISIONAL FIFTH SELECTION LIST **M.SC. MATHEMATICS** Academic Session 2024-25

5th The **Provisional** Selection list of candidates selected admission for to M.Sc. Mathematics (Academic Session 2024-25) in the Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in CUET-2024. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category." If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to **deposit** the admission fee latest by **08th July, 2024**.
- 3. Total Admission & 1st semester Fee for M.Sc. Mathematics: Rs. 13,850.00.
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 5th July, 2024 to 8th July, 2024.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted (https://cuhimachalcuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/).
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should send Email ID: be to concerned department gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in.
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on 1st August, 2024 for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:
 - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one self-attested copy of each document to be submitted:
 - i. Mark sheets of Matriculation, 10+2 and Graduation.
 - ii. Category Certificate, if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
 - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
 - Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable. iv.
 - EWS Certificate, if applicable v.
 - vi. Aadhar Card
 - Fee Slip vii.

- (b) Original Documents to be submitted:
 - i. Migration Certificate
 - ii. Character Certificate
 - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable
 - iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable
 - v. Two Passport size photographs.
- 8. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 1st August, 2024. The regular classes shall commence from 1st August, 2024 tentatively. Any change in commencement of classes shall be intimated to all selected candidates through E-mail/University website.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

- Mr. Gourav Chambyal, Data Entry Operator E mail Id: <u>gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in</u> Mob.: 9418555980
- 1. For any technical or payment problem contact: Email Id : technical@hpcu.ac.in

Srinivasa Ramanujan Departmento of Mathematics

Provisional 5th Selection List

MASTER OF SCIENCE (MATHEMATICS)								
Sr.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY	Tolal CUET			
No.		APPLICANT	CATEGORY		Marks			
1	CUHPPGCT0000604	Jahnavi Singha	Ramprasad Singha	SC	59			
1	CUIIFFGC1000004		ITING LIST	50	39			
1	CUHPPGCT0000179	Shrejal Guleria	Hoshiyar Singh	GENERAL	102			
2	CUHPPGCT0002105	Palak Bhangalia	Shashi Pal	GENERAL	102			
3	CUHPPGCT0003149	Yakshit Raj Sharma	Tilak Raj Sharma	GENERAL	102			
4	CUHPPGCT0002043	Kanika	Rajender Kumar	GENERAL	99			
5	CUHPPGCT0002132	Ajay Kumar	Jitendra Sah	GENERAL	96			
6	CUHPPGCT0001472	Ayush Negi	Anil Negi	GENERAL	95			
7	CUHPPGCT0000873	Sanskriti	Anil Verma	GENERAL	92			
8	CUHPPGCT0002063	Varun Rana	Vijay Kumar	GENERAL	91			
9	CUHPPGCT0000195	Nivedita Kar	Chandan Kar	GENERAL	90			
10	CUHPPGCT0001855	Kalpna Devi	Khem Singh	GENERAL	90			
11	CUHPPGCT0001495	Kulshan Verma	Balak Ram Verma	GENERAL	87			
12	CUHPPGCT0000845	Gulshan	Keshav Ram	GENERAL	84			
13	CUHPPGCT0001095	Rajat Pratap Thakur	Shri Ram Krishan	GENERAL	83			
14	CUHPPGCT0000063	Harshita Yadav	Brajendu Kumar Yadav	GENERAL	81			
15	CUHPPGCT0000893	Divyansh Sharma	Govind Sharma	GENERAL	81			
16	CUHPPGCT0001896	Dwaipayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	GENERAL	79			
17	CUHPPGCT0000757	Ankit Mehta	Karam Chand	GENERAL	78			
18	CUHPPGCT0001737	Prakariti	Shyam Lal	GENERAL	73			
19	CUHPPGCT0001359	Muskan Guleria	Kamaljeet Singh Guleria	GENERAL	72			
20	CUHPPGCT0001633	Viplab	Sh Gulab Singh	GENERAL	71			
21	CUHPPGCT0002177	Priyansh Dehal	Ramesh Kumar Dehal	GENERAL	69			
22	CUHPPGCT0000617	Suraj Prakash Srivastav	Jyoti Prakash Srivastav	GENERAL	68			
23	CUHPPGCT0001854	Prandeep Nag	Pradip Nag	GENERAL	68			
24	CUHPPGCT0001757	Shreya Thakur	Rajinder Singh	GENERAL	64			
25	CUHPPGCT0002007	Gaurav Sharma	Munshi Sharma	GENERAL	61			
26	CUHPPGCT0001600	Shivani	Mangla Nand	GENERAL	60			
27	CUHPPGCT0002698	Pradeep	Kheem Chand	GENERAL	58			
28	CUHPPGCT0002768	Neerja Kashav	Hari Singh	GENERAL	58			
29	CUHPPGCT0001581	Debottama Banerjee	Late Debdulal Banerjee	GENERAL	57			
30	CUHPPGCT0001720	Unnati Kanwal	Late Ashok Singh Kanwal	GENERAL	55			
31	CUHPPGCT0000220	Anmol Thakur	Naresh Kumar	GENERAL	54			
32	CUHPPGCT0002498	Sagar Bhunia	Haradhan Bhunia	GENERAL	54			
33	CUHPPGCT0003112	Chirimarigari Naveen Sai Chandra	C Mohan Kumar	GENERAL	53			
34	CUHPPGCT0001322	Km Pragati	Mangtesh Kumar	SC	50			
35	CUHPPGCT0002081	Rohit	Balak Ram	ST	50			
36	CUHPPGCT0003429	Ritishka Kumari	Ashok Kumar	SC	50			
37	CUHPPGCT0002745	Neha Rana	Amin Chand	GENERAL	46			
38	CUHPPGCT0000230	Sahil Singh	Joginder Paul	SC	45			
39	CUHPPGCT0002625	Megha Dhiman	Ashok Kumar	SC	45			
40	CUHPPGCT0003374	Junaid Ali	Nahid Ali	GENERAL	45			
41	CUHPPGCT0003444	Vishal Kumar	Vikram Singh	SC	45			
42	CUHPPGCT0001952	Shivangi	Parmodh Singh	GENERAL	44			

43	CUHPPGCT0002701	Aditi	Anil Kumar	GENERAL	44
44	CUHPPGCT0000743	Nikita Kumari	Praveen Kumar	GENERAL	42
45	CUHPPGCT0000889	Dipti Pandit	Dibyendu Sekhar Pandit	SC	42
46	CUHPPGCT0001265	Pankaj Kumar	Anant Ram	SC	42
47	CUHPPGCT0000697	Shubham Supan	Budhi Singh	SC	40
48	CUHPPGCT0002076	Punam Kumari	Bishwanath Ram	SC	40
49	CUHPPGCT0003542	Kamini Kumari	Manoj Sah	OBC	37
50	CUHPPGCT0000489	Akanksha	Rakesh Kumar	SC	35
51	CUHPPGCT0002245	Aditi Sharma	Sukh Ram	GENERAL	35
52	CUHPPGCT0000374	Anshika	Bavinder Singh	GENERAL	34
53	CUHPPGCT0000763	Nikita Thakur	Ashwani Kumar	GENERAL	29
54	CUHPPGCT0000592	Anurag Meena	Mali Ram Meena	ST	28
55	CUHPPGCT0002650	Kunal	Gopal Dass	OBC	24
56	CUHPPGCT0002936	Vinayak Sharma	Kuldeep Sharma	GENERAL	24
57	CUHPPGCT0001292	Komal Basu	Tushar Kanti Basu	GENERAL	21
58	CUHPPGCT0002622	Shivani Choudhary	Prem Sagar	OBC	21
59	CUHPPGCT0003141	Rajesh Sharma	Surinder Kumar	ST	18
60	CUHPPGCT0001393	Chitwan Aeron	Sandeep Aeron	GENERAL	16
61	CUHPPGCT0002475	R Lalruatfeli	R Laltlankima	ST	10