

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009)
/Neelakudi Campus, /Kangalancherry, /Thiruvarur - 610 005
Email-phyoff@cutn.ac.in



Date: 08-07-2024

M.Sc. Admission-2024-25 Master of Science in Physics Two Year Programme Admission List-8

(Based on CUET P.G. 2024 Scores)
Provisionally Selected

S.No.	Form Number	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Actual Category	Admission Category
1	CUTNPGCT0009041	SOWMYA S	136	GENERAL	Unreserved
2	CUTNPGCT0006794	SANA HUSSAIN	128	OBC	OBC-NCL
3	CUTNPGCT0008637	MUHAMMED YASIN K	128	OBC	OBC-NCL

Note: The details of the fee payments such as Admission Fee, Hostel Fee, Caution Deposits, and Mode of payment already shared to the candidate/s through email. Interested candidates should make their payment such as Admission Fee, Hostel Fee, and Caution Deposits on or before 9th of July 2024; 11.00 AM. Payment receipts should send in the following email ID: cutnphysicsevents@gmail.com on or before of 9th July 2024 at 11.00AM.

-sd-Admission Committee Department of Physics