ADMISSION NOTICE MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(MBA)-Executive: 2022-2024 List of Provisionally Selected Candidates – OBC-NC Category

29 April 2022

Based on admission criteria as notified in the MBA Executive and MBA Executive HCA 2022-24 Information Bulletin, the following candidates belonging to OBC-NC Category have been provisionally empanelled for admission to MBA Executive programme of the Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi for the Batch 2022-2024, subject to the conditions as under:

- 1. The admission would be provisional and subject to verification of Original Certificates in support of her/his Age, Qualifications and Marks obtained in various examinations from school until final degree examination to satisfy the minimum eligibility conditions as prescribed for Admission to the course.
- 2. The Reserved Category candidates will be required to produce the Original Certificates on the basis of which they are seeking admission, issued by the appropriate and competent authority.
- 3. If any false claims / falsified records are detected, the admission would be cancelled and appropriate action would be taken as per the rules of University of Delhi.
- 4. Candidates should satisfy all other requirements as prescribed by the University of Delhi.
- 5. Candidates must establish through necessary documentary evidence that they would be located in Delhi-NCR during the duration of the course.
- 6. All candidates are required to present themselves in person at FMS office to complete the admission process during the period from: May 05, 2022 to May 17, 2022 between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Excluding Saturdays and Sundays)

The link for online payment of the admission fee [Rs.48,000/-(Approx)] will be shared on successful verification of documents.

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
1	2946	FMS/MBAEXE/102610	ABDUL SHAHID ALAM	OBC-NC
2	3003	FMS/MBAEXE/100674	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	OBC-NC
3	2991	FMS/MBAEXE/100282	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	OBC-NC

Admissions Office, FM	S

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
4	2933	FMS/MBAEXE/102374	ALTAMASH ANWAR M S	OBC-NC
5	2935	FMS/MBAEXE/102591	AMAN KUMAR YADAV	OBC-NC
6	2936	FMS/MBAEXE/102726	AMIT KUSHWAHA	OBC-NC
7	3028	FMS/MBAEXE/100210	ANKIT KUMAR	OBC-NC
8	3004	FMS/MBAEXE/100407	ANKIT MODI	OBC-NC
9	2969	FMS/MBAEXE/100750	ANKIT RAJ	OBC-NC
10	3029	FMS/MBAEXE/100100	ANKITA YADAV	OBC-NC
11	3005	FMS/MBAEXE/101745	ANMOL YADAV	OBC-NC
12	3006	FMS/MBAEXE/100604	ARPAN KUMAR SISODIA	OBC-NC
13	2922	FMS/MBAEXE/102630	ASHLESHA	OBC-NC
14	3016	FMS/MBAEXE/101397	AVINASH GUPTA	OBC-NC
15	2980	FMS/MBAEXE/100310	AVINASH KUMAR	OBC-NC
16	3017	FMS/MBAEXE/100247	BHUWAN YADAV	OBC-NC
17	2948	FMS/MBAEXE/102331	DAVINDER SAINI	OBC-NC
18	3018	FMS/MBAEXE/100439	DEEPAK YADAV	OBC-NC
19	3020	FMS/MBAEXE/100445	DIPEN THAPA	OBC-NC
20	2971	FMS/MBAEXE/100704	GARIMA YADAV	OBC-NC
21	2994	FMS/MBAEXE/100634	HARSHIT KUMAR	OBC-NC
22	2937	FMS/MBAEXE/102690	HUKAMARAM	OBC-NC
23	2962	FMS/MBAEXE/101354	JAIYESH YADAV	OBC-NC

Admissions Office, FMS

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
24	2951	FMS/MBAEXE/102419	JITENDER SINGH	OBC-NC
25	2996	FMS/MBAEXE/101068	KRANTHI KUMAR AMUJURI	OBC-NC
26	3033	FMS/MBAEXE/100654	LAKSHAY KUMAR IDIWAL	OBC-NC
27	2981	FMS/MBAEXE/101862	LOKESH KUMAWAT	OBC-NC
28	2941	FMS/MBAEXE/100961	M PARWEZ ALAM	OBC-NC
29	2953	FMS/MBAEXE/102223	MAHMOOD KHAN	OBC-NC
30	3007	FMS/MBAEXE/101265	MANDEEP KAUR	OBC-NC
31	3008	FMS/MBAEXE/101229	MANISH KUMAR	OBC-NC
32	3022	FMS/MBAEXE/100279	MIRZA SHADAN BEG	OBC-NC
33	2954	FMS/MBAEXE/102616	NARENDRA SHAH	OBC-NC
34	2955	FMS/MBAEXE/100006	NEERAJ SAHOO	OBC-NC
35	3144	FMS/MBAEXE/100361	NEHA DEVI	OBC-NC
36	3009	FMS/MBAEXE/100300	NOUSHAD AHAMED	OBC-NC
37	2973	FMS/MBAEXE/101399	PANKAJ BANSAL	OBC-NC
38	2983	FMS/MBAEXE/101277	PINKI MONI BORUAH	OBC-NC
39	2985	FMS/MBAEXE/100640	PRIYA CHOUDHARY	OBC-NC
40	3024	FMS/MBAEXE/100174	RAJ KUMAR	OBC-NC
41	3010	FMS/MBAEXE/100893	RAKESH KUMAR	OBC-NC
42	2986	FMS/MBAEXE/100620	RAKESH KUMAR	OBC-NC

Admissions Office, FMS

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
43	2975	FMS/MBAEXE/100552	RANJEET KUMAR SUMAN	OBC-NC
44	3025	FMS/MBAEXE/101042	RAVI PAWAR	OBC-NC
45	2999	FMS/MBAEXE/100807	SAURABH KUMAR	OBC-NC
46	2965	FMS/MBAEXE/101676	SAURABH SINGH RANA	OBC-NC
47	2957	FMS/MBAEXE/102094	SHAHNAWAZ	OBC-NC
48	3169	FMS/MBAEXE/101643	SONAM GANGWAR	OBC-NC
49	3037	FMS/MBAEXE/100352	SONU KUMAR	OBC-NC
50	2944	FMS/MBAEXE/102675	SUCHETA YADAV	OBC-NC
51	2988	FMS/MBAEXE/101645	SUDHIR SINGH	OBC-NC
52	2930	FMS/MBAEXE/102772	SUDHIR YADAV	OBC-NC
53	2977	FMS/MBAEXE/101575	T. PRABU	OBC-NC
54	2945	FMS/MBAEXE/101576	VIKASH KUMAR	OBC-NC
55	2967	FMS/MBAEXE/101833	VINAY KUMAR	OBC-NC
56	2978	FMS/MBAEXE/100308	VINIT KUMAR	OBC-NC
57	2968	FMS/MBAEXE/101119	VIVEK KUMAR	OBC-NC

Note: The number of candidates shown in the list may vary from the number of seats available under the category due to the super merit transfers and ties in the total marks secured.

	_
Admissions Office, FMS	