#### **ADMISSION NOTICE**

#### MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(MBA)-Full-Time: 2022-2024 List of Provisionally Selected Candidates – OBC-NC Category

#### 24 April 2022

Based on admission criteria as notified in the MBA Full Time 2022-24 Information Bulletin, the following candidates belonging to OBC (Non-Creamy Layer) Category have been provisionally empaneled for admission to the two-year full-time MBA programme of the Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi for the Batch 2022-24, subject to the conditions as under:

- 1. The admission would be provisional and subject to verification of Original Certificates in support of her/his Age, Qualifications and Marks obtained in various examinations from school until final degree examination to satisfy the minimum eligibility conditions as prescribed for Admission to the course.
- 2. The Reserved Category candidates will be required to produce the Original Certificates on the basis of which they are seeking admission, issued by the appropriate and competent authority.
- 3. If any false claims / falsified records are detected, the admission would be cancelled and appropriate action would be taken as per the rules of University of Delhi.
- 4. Candidates should satisfy all other requirements as prescribed by the University of Delhi.
- 5. All candidates are required to present themselves in person at FMS office to complete the admission process during the period from: May 05, 2022 to May 13, 2022 between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Excluding Saturdays and Sundays)

The link for online payment of the admission fee [Rs.48,000/-(Approx)] will be shared on successful verification of documents.

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
1	10063	FMS/MBAFT/107770	ABHISHEK NANDAN	OBC
2	10076	FMS/MBAFT/107020	ADITI JAISWAL	OBC
3	10101	FMS/MBAFT/104739	ADITYA VERMA	OBC
4	10107	FMS/MBAFT/106068	AFTIN PAUL	OBC
5	10231	FMS/MBAFT/111368	ANITHA GURRAM	OBC

Admis	sions	Office	, FMS	

<u>Admission List: Category - OBC-NC: Page - 1</u>

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
6	10277	FMS/MBAFT/113892	ANTARA PHUKAN	OBC
7	10304	FMS/MBAFT/112293	APOORVA SINGH	OBC
8	10317	FMS/MBAFT/107425	AREEBA TARIQUE	OBC
9	10363	FMS/MBAFT/102915	ASHUTOSH YADAV	OBC
10	10379	FMS/MBAFT/106346	AVANTIKA	OBC
11	10398	FMS/MBAFT/110295	AYUSHI MAURYA	OBC
12	10440	FMS/MBAFT/106874	BUSHRA QAMAR	OBC
13	10492	FMS/MBAFT/109319	DEEPANSHU YADAV	OBC
14	10513	FMS/MBAFT/109933	DHANANJAY VERMA	OBC
15	10536	FMS/MBAFT/105705	DIVANSHU	OBC
16	10549	FMS/MBAFT/111190	DIVYANSHI SONI	OBC
17	10574	FMS/MBAFT/108765	GAGAN SINGH	OBC
18	10583	FMS/MBAFT/104240	GAURANSHI NILI	OBC
19	10589	FMS/MBAFT/105533	GAURAV YADAV	OBC
20	10640	FMS/MBAFT/107769	HARSHAL PRAVIN PATIL	OBC
21	10719	FMS/MBAFT/105706	JEYAPRAKASH G	OBC
22	10726	FMS/MBAFT/109894	JUTHUGA SAISREE	OBC
23	10761	FMS/MBAFT/106975	KARTHIK PRABHAKAR	OBC
24	10791	FMS/MBAFT/106237	KHUSHBOO RAO	OBC
25	10803	FMS/MBAFT/107690	KOTNANA BHAVANI SHANKAR	ОВС

Admissions Office, FMS

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
26	10811	FMS/MBAFT/111414	KRISHNA SATISH CHOUTHANKAR	OBC
27	10815	FMS/MBAFT/112077	KRITIKA PRAKASH	OBC
28	10826	FMS/MBAFT/109057	KUMARI SAUMYA	OBC
29	10857	FMS/MBAFT/113811	MADHUMITHA KADARI	OBC
30	10858	FMS/MBAFT/106926	MADHUMITHA V	OBC
31	10892	FMS/MBAFT/106896	MANUJ KUSHWAHA	OBC
32	10896	FMS/MBAFT/106822	MAURYA AMITKUMAR	OBC
33	10899	FMS/MBAFT/108273	MAYANK JULAH	OBC
34	10931	FMS/MBAFT/104576	MOHIT BABU	OBC
35	10953	FMS/MBAFT/109001	MUHAMMED YASEEN	OBC
36	10969	FMS/MBAFT/112081	N VIVEK KUMAR	OBC
37	10997	FMS/MBAFT/106370	NEETU KUMARI	OBC
38	11001	FMS/MBAFT/109934	NEHA RAJESH	OBC
39	11070	FMS/MBAFT/106907	PALLI DOLANANDA SAI VARDHAN	OBC
40	11097	FMS/MBAFT/108071	PEDADA YATHENDRA SREEVATSAVA	ОВС
41	11122	FMS/MBAFT/105346	PRAGYA BINJWA	OBC
42	11138	FMS/MBAFT/110203	PRANAVKUMAR PADHIYAR	OBC
43	11157	FMS/MBAFT/106465	PRATHMESH DAHIKAR	OBC
44	11186	FMS/MBAFT/110623	PRIYAL SINGH	OBC

Admissions Office, FMS

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
45	11199	FMS/MBAFT/107110	R AKASH ACHUDHAN	OBC
46	11272	FMS/MBAFT/106007	RESHMINA FARHIN	OBC
47	11300	FMS/MBAFT/108378	RITESH SUBHASH THAKRE	OBC
48	11331	FMS/MBAFT/108887	ROHIT YADAV	OBC
49	11351	FMS/MBAFT/107044	RUSHIL SAINI	OBC
50	11383	FMS/MBAFT/109893	SAHIL SINGH	OBC
51	11386	FMS/MBAFT/107078	SAI RAJESH DONKANA	OBC
52	11393	FMS/MBAFT/105449	SAKSHI NIMBARTE	OBC
53	11499	FMS/MBAFT/112342	SHAIK RUKSANA SUHANI	OBC
54	11502	FMS/MBAFT/102902	SHALENDER	OBC
55	11504	FMS/MBAFT/112906	SHAMLI SAMBHAJI DEORE	OBC
56	11507	FMS/MBAFT/109105	SHANMUKHI BANALA	OBC
57	11514	FMS/MBAFT/105925	SHARON TINCY B S	OBC
58	11560	FMS/MBAFT/100081	SHIVANGI SAHU	OBC
59	11589	FMS/MBAFT/104062	SHREYAS SONAR	OBC
60	11635	FMS/MBAFT/105330	SIDDHARTH B R	OBC
61	11696	FMS/MBAFT/104016	SRISHTI SHEKHAR	OBC
62	11699	FMS/MBAFT/111099	SUBASINI A	OBC
63	11714	FMS/MBAFT/104237	SUKHPREET JHASS	OBC
64	11728	FMS/MBAFT/106985	SUNANDA GHOSH	OBC

Admissions Office, FMS

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
65	11767	FMS/MBAFT/107679	T MOMOCHA SHARMA	OBC
66	11793	FMS/MBAFT/108079	TARUN YADAV	OBC
67	11828	FMS/MBAFT/107598	UJJWAL BATHAM	OBC
68	11830	FMS/MBAFT/107089	UJJWALA SINGH	OBC
69	11864	FMS/MBAFT/108792	VAMSI KRISHNA SINGUPURAM	OBC
70	11878	FMS/MBAFT/105249	VATSALAM PRASHANT	OBC
71	11892	FMS/MBAFT/102699	VIDHAN KUMAR	OBC

Note: The number of candidates shown in the list may vary from the number of seats available under the category due to the super merit transfers and ties in the total marks secured.

Admission List: Category - OBC-NC: Page - 5

-----Admissions Office, FMS