Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi

ADMISSION NOTICE

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(MBA)-Full-Time: 2022-2024 2nd List of Provisionally Selected Candidates – SC Category

17 May 2022

Based on admission criteria as notified in the MBA Full Time 2022-24 Information Bulletin, the following candidates belonging to SC Category have been provisionally empaneled for admission to the two-year full-time MBA programme of the Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi for the Batch 2022-24, subject to the conditions as under:

- 1. The admission would be provisional and subject to verification of Original Certificates in support of her/his Age, Qualifications and Marks obtained in various examinations from school until final degree examination to satisfy the minimum eligibility conditions as prescribed for Admission to the course.
- 2. The Reserved Category candidates will be required to produce the Original Certificates on the basis of which they are seeking admission, issued by the appropriate and competent authority.
- 3. If any false claims / falsified records are detected, the admission would be cancelled and appropriate action would be taken as per the rules of University of Delhi.
- 4. Candidates should satisfy all other requirements as prescribed by the University of Delhi.
- 5. All candidates are required to present themselves in person at FMS office to complete the admission process during the period from: May 19, 2022 to May 27, 2022 between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Excluding Saturdays and Sundays)

The link for online payment of the admission fee [Rs.48,000/-(Approx)] will be shared on successful verification of documents.

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
1	10705	FMS/MBAFT/112558	JANVI	SC
2	11907	FMS/MBAFT/109872	VINEET MESHRAM	SC
3	10431	FMS/MBAFT/112781	BIPASHA BISWAS	SC
4	11816	FMS/MBAFT/111280	TUSHAR VERMA	SC
5	10688	FMS/MBAFT/102494	ISHAN JAISWAL	SC

Admissions Office, FMS	

Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi

S.No.	File No	FMS Regn No.	Name	Category
6	11511	FMS/MBAFT/105161	SHANTANU SANJAY SATDEVE	SC
7	10715	FMS/MBAFT/102242	JAYANT PACHORIA	SC
8	11784	FMS/MBAFT/109141	TANYA CHANDRA	SC
9	10702	FMS/MBAFT/105381	JAISI	SC
10	10258	FMS/MBAFT/106024	ANMOL GAUTAM	SC
11	11024	FMS/MBAFT/106225	NILANJANA JAYSI	SC
12	11395	FMS/MBAFT/113547	SAKSHI TRISHARAN MOHOD	SC
13	10821	FMS/MBAFT/105621	KSHITIZ KAIN	SC
14	10805	FMS/MBAFT/105878	KOUSTAV SAHA	SC
15	11100	FMS/MBAFT/106057	PINAPATI CHETAN	SC
16	10974	FMS/MBAFT/104517	NAHUSH GOLAIT	SC
17	11748	FMS/MBAFT/100194	SUSHMITA DAS	SC
18	10022	FMS/MBAFT/107376	AAYUSHI SINGH	SC
19	11298	FMS/MBAFT/112779	RITABAN DAS	SC
20	11311	FMS/MBAFT/113812	RIYA	SC
21	11396	FMS/MBAFT/111801	SALADI GEETANJALI	SC
22	10031	FMS/MBAFT/103335	ABHILASH P V	SC

Note: The number of candidates shown in the list may vary from the number of seats available under the category due to the super merit transfers and ties in the total marks secured.

Admissions Office, FMS	